TUTORIALS PROGRAM hive

SAC is offering 1 tutorial. For questions or inquiries about the tutorials, please contact the Tutorials Chair(s):
Richard Lipka
University of West Bohemia
Plzen, Czech Republic
lipka@kiv.zcu.cz

schedule PROGRAM SCHEDULE

3:00am - 5:00am, Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4), 4/29, Friday
(9:00am - 11:00am, South Africa Standard Time, 4/29, Friday)
(8:00am – 10:00am, London Time, 4/29, Friday)
(4:00pm – 6:00pm, Korea Standard Time, 4/29, Friday)

The tutorial will be live via Zoom and we will provide the Zoom link later.

description TUTORIALS DETAILS