TECHNICAL PROGRAM library_books

menu_book PROCEEDINGS

Proceedings Table Of Content (PDF, Apr. 03)

announcement PROGRAM ANNOUNCEMENT

Program Announcement (PDF)

schedule SCHEDULE

Opening ceremony

5:15pm – 5:30pm, Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4), 4/25, Monday
(10:15pm – 10:30pm, London Time, 4/25, Monday) (6:15am – 6:30am, Korea Standard Time, 4/26, Tuesday)

Keynote

5:30pm – 6:30pm, Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4), 4/25, Monday
(10:30pm – 11:30pm, London Time, 4/25, Monday) (6:30am – 7:30am, Korea Standard Time, 4/26, Tuesday)

Track chair meeting

5:15 - 6:05pm, Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4), 4/26, Tuesday
(10:15pm – 11:05pm, London Time, 4/26, Tuesday) (6:15am – 7:05am, Korea Standard Time, 4/27, Wednesday)

Business meeting

5:15 - 6:15pm, Eastern Daylight Time (UTC-4), 4/28, Thursday
(10:15pm – 11:15pm, London Time, 4/28, Thursday) (6:15am – 7:15am, Korea Standard Time, 4/29, Friday)

These events will be live via Zoom and we will provide the Zoom link later.