Steering Committee
Barrett R. Bryant
University of North Texas
Denton, Texas, USA
Barrett.Bryant@unt.edu
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain
sascha.ossowski@urjc.es
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA
Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu
Roger L. Wainwright (Chair)
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
rogerw@utulsa.edu
 


 

 

 

 



Organizing Committee
Conference Chair
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
rogerw@utulsa.edu
Conference Vice-Chair
Juan Manuel Corchado
University of Salamanca
Salamanca, Spain
jm@corchado.net
Local Arrangement Co-Chair
Javier Bajo
Technical University of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
jbajo@fi.upm.es

Local Arrangement Co-Chair
Fernando De la Prieta
University of Salamanca, Spain
Salamanca,
Spain
fer@usal.es

Program Co-Chair
Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr
Program Co-Chair
Alessio Bechini
University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
a.bechini@ing.unipi.it
Publication Chair
Dongwan Shin
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
doshin@nmt.edu
Tutorials Chair
Sara Rodriguez
University of Salamanca
Salamanca, Spain
srg@usal.es
Posters Chair
Chih-Cheng Hung
Southern Polytechnic State University
Marietta, Georgia, USA
chung@spsu.edu
SRC Chair
John Kim
Utica College
Utica, New York, USA
editoracr@gmail.com
Treasurer/Registrar/Webmaster
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu