Steering Committee
Prof. Barrett R. Bryant
University of North Texas
Denton, Texas, USA

Barrett.Bryant@unt.edu

Steering Committee
Prof. Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Steering Committee
Prof. Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain

sascha.ossowski@urjc.es

Steering Committee
Prof. Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA

Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Steering Committee
Prof. Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

rogerw@utulsa.edu

Conference Honorary Chair
Prof. Yookun Cho
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea
ykcho@snu.ac.kr

Program Honorary Chair
Prof. Sangwook Kim
Kyungpook National University
Daegu, Korea
kimsw@knu.ac.kr

Conference Chair
Prof. Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA
Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Government/Industrial Liaison
Dr. Ho-Sang Ham
Electronics and Telecom. Research Institute
Daejeon, Korea
hsham@etri.re.kr

Program Co-Chair
Prof. Chih-Cheng Hung
SPSU
Marietta, Georgia, USA
chung@spsu.edu

Program Co-Chair & Local Arrangement Co-Chair
Prof. Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr

Student Research Competition (SRC) Coordinator
Prof. Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Publication Chair
Prof. Dongwan Shin
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
doshin@nmt.edu
Tutorials Chair
Prof. Tei-Wei Kuo
Academia Sinica & National Taiwan University
Taipei, Taiwan
ktw@csie.ntu.edu.tw
Posters Chair
Prof. Soon Ki Jung
Kyungpook National University
Daegu, Korea
skjung@knu.ac.kr

Local Arrangement Co-Chair
Prof. Jeongyong Byun
Dongguk University
Gyeongju, Korea
byunjy@dongguk.ac.kr

Local Arrangement Co-Chair
Prof. Dongkyun Kim
Kyungpook National University
Daegu, Korea
dongkyun@knu.ac.kr

Treasurer/Registrar/Webmaster
Prof. Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Publicity Chair
Dr.
Sangsoo Sung
Engineering Manager, Google Research
Mountain View, California, USA
sangsoos@google.com