Steering Committee
Barrett R. Bryant
University of North Texas
Denton, Texas, USA
Barrett.Bryant@unt.edu

Steering Committee
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Steering Committee
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain

sascha.ossowski@urjc.es

Steering Committee
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

rogerw@utulsa.edu

Steering Committee
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA

Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA
Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Conference Co-Chair
José Carlos Maldonado
ICMC - University of São Paulo
São Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil
jcmaldon@icmc.usp.br

Conference Vice-Chair
Rui P. Rocha
ISR - University of Coimbra
Coimbra, Portugal
rprocha@isr.uc.pt

Program Co-Chair
Chih-Cheng Hung
Southern Polytechnic State University
Marietta, Georgia, USA
chung@spsu.edu

Program Co-Chair
Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr

Publication Chair
Dongwan Shin
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
doshin@nmt.edu

Posters Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@iupui.edu

Tutorials Chair
Denis Wolf
ICMC - University of Sao Paulo
Sao Carlos, Sao Paulo, Brazil
denis@icmc.usp.br

Local Arrangement Chair
Nuno M.F. Ferreira
Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra
Coimbra, Portugal
nunomig@isec.pt

Treasurer/Registrar/Webmaster
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu



ACM


S
A
C

2
0
1
3