Steering Committee
Barrett R. Bryant
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama, USA

bryant@cis.uab.edu

Steering Committee
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Steering Committee
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain

sascha.ossowski@urjc.es

Steering Committee
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA

Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Steering Committee
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

rogerw@utulsa.edu

Conference Chair
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain
sascha.ossowski@urjc.es

Conference Vice-Chair
Paola Lecca
The Microsoft Research – University of Trento
Centre for Computational and Systems Biology (COSBI)

Trento, Italy
lecca@cosbi.eu

Program Co-Chair
Chih-Cheng Hung
Southern Polytechnic State University
Marietta, Georgia, USA
chung@spsu.edu

Program Co-Chair
Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr

Publication Chair
Dongwan Shin
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
doshin@nmt.edu

Posters Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@iupui.edu

Tutorials Chair
Dan Tulpan
Research Officer - Institute for Information Technology
National Research Council of Canada
dan.tulpan@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Treasurer/Webmaster
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Local Arrangements Chair
Mirtis Conci
The Microsoft Research – University of Trento
Centre for Computational and Systems Biology (COSBI)

Trento, Italy
sac2012@cosbi.eu



ACM


S
A
C

2
0
1
2