Steering Committee
Barrett R. Bryant
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama, USA

bryant@cis.uab.edu

Steering Committee
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Steering Committee
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain

sascha.ossowski@urjc.es

Steering Committee
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA

Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Steering Committee
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

rogerw@utulsa.edu

Conference Chair
William Chu
Tunghai University
Taichung, Taiwan
cchu@thu.edu.tw

Conference Vice-Chair
W. Eric Wong
University of Texas at Dallas
Richardson, TX, USA
ewong@utdallas.edu

Program Co-Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@cs.iupui.edu

Program Co-Chair
Chih-Cheng Hung
Southern Polytechnic State University
Marietta, Georgia, USA
chung@spsu.edu

Publication Chair
Dongwan Shin
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
doshin@nmt.edu

Posters Chair
Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr

Tutorials Chair
Chih-Hsiong Shih
Tunghai University
Taichung, Taiwan

shihc@thu.edu.tw

Local Arrangement Co-Chair
Chao-Tung Yang
Tunghai University
Taichung, Taiwan

ctyang@thu.edu.tw

Local Arrangement Co-Chair
Chih-Huang Chang
Hsiuping Institute of Technology
Taichung, Taiwan
chchang@hit.edu.tw

Treasurer/Webmaster
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

hhaddad@kennesaw.edu



ACM


S
A
C

2
0
1
1