Steering Committee
Barrett R. Bryant
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, Alabama, USA

bryant@cis.uab.edu

Steering Committee
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Steering Committee
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

rogerw@utulsa.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA
Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain
sascha.ossowski@urjc.es

Conference Vice-Chair
Michael Schumacher
University of Applied Sciences Western Switzerland
Sierre, Switzerland
michael.schumacher@hevs.ch

Program Co-Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@cs.iupui.edu

Program Co-Chair
Chih-Cheng Hung
Southern Polytechnic State University
Marietta, Georgia, USA
chung@spsu.edu

Publication Chair
Dongwan Shin
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
doshin@nmt.edu

Tutorials Chair
Boi Faltings
Ecole Polytechnique Federale
de Lausanne (EPFL)
boi.faltings@epfl.ch

Posters Chair
Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr

Local Chair
Christelle Monnet
University of Applied Sciences
Western Switzerland
Christelle.Monnet@hevs.ch

Treasurer/Webmaster
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

 

 



ACM


S
A
C

2
0
1
0