Conference Co-Chair
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA
Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain
sascha.ossowski@urjc.es

Conference Vice-Chair
Paulo Martins
Chaminade University
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
pmartins@chaminade.edu

Program Co-Chair
Ronaldo Menezes
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida, USA
rmenezes@cs.fit.edu

Program Co-Chair
Mirko Viroli
Università di Bologna
Cesena, Italy
mirko.viroli@unibo.it

Publication Chair
Dongwan Shin
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
doshin@nmt.edu

eConference Management Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@cs.iupui.edu

Posters Chair
Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr

Local Chair
Martha Crosby
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Honolulu, Hawai'i, USA
crosby@hawaii.edu

Publicity Chair
Udo Fritzke
PUC-Minas
Brazil
udo@pucpcaldas.br

Treasurer and Webmaster
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

 

Steering Committee
Barrett R. Bryant
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama, USA

bryant@cis.uab.edu

Steering Committee
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

hhaddad@kennesaw.edu
.

Steering Committee
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

rogerw@utulsa.edu



ACM


S
A
C

2
0
0
9