Conference Co-Chair
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
rogerw@utulsa.edu

Conference Co-Chair
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Conference Vice-Chair
Angelo Brayner
University of Fortaleza
Fortaleza, Brazil
brayner@unifor.br

Program Co-Chair
Ronaldo Menezes
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida, USA
rmenezes@cs.fit.edu

Program Co-Chair
Mirko Viroli
Università di Bologna
Cesena, Italy
mirko.viroli@unibo.it

Posters Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@cs.iupui.edu

Publication Chair
Lorie M. Liebrock
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, New Mexico, USA
liebrock@cs.nmt.edu

Tutorials Chair
Maria Andréia F. Rodrigues
University of Fortaleza
Fortaleza, Brazil
mafr@unifor.br

Publicity Chair
Rossana Maria C. Andrade
Federal University of Ceara
Fortaleza, Brazil
rossana@lia.ufc.br

Asia Publicity Co-Chair
Jiman Hong
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
jiman@ssu.ac.kr

US Publicity Co-Chair
Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA
Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Local Co-Chair
Nabor C. Mendonça
University of Fortaleza
Fortaleza, Brazil
nabor@unifor.br

Local Co-Chair
Javam M. Machado
Federal University of Ceara
Fortaleza, Brazil
javam@ufc.br

Treasurer and Webmaster
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

.



ACM


S
A
C

2
0
0
8