Honorable Symposium Chair
Yookun Cho
Seoul National University
Seoul, Korea

Honorable Program Chair
Yong Wan Koo
The University of Suwon
Gyeongggi-do, Korea

Symposium Chairs
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
rogerw@utulsa.edu

Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Sung Y. Shin
South Dakota State University
Brookings, South Dakota, USA
Sung.Shin@sdstate.edu

Program Chairs
Sascha Ossowski
University Rey Juan Carlos
Madrid, Spain
sossowski@acm.org

Ronaldo Menezes
Florida Institute of Technology
Melbourne, Florida, USA
rmenezes@cs.fit.edu

Publication Chair
Lorie M. Liebrock
New Mexico Tech
Socorro, NM, USA
liebrock@cs.nmt.edu


Tutorials Chairs

Jaeyoung Choi
Soongsil University
Seoul, Korea
choi@ssu.ac.kr

Tei-Wei Kuo
National Taiwan University
Taiwan, ROC
ktw@csie.ntu.edu.tw


Local Organization Chairs

Jiman Hong
Kwangwoon University
Seoul, Korea
gman@kw.ac.kr

Seong Tae Jhang
Suwon University
University of Suwon
stjhang@suwon.ac.kr

Posters Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@cs.iupui.edu

Treasurer and Registrar
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu



ACM