-------------------Organizing Committee
Symposium Chair
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Symposium Vice Chair
George A. Papadopoulos
University of Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus
george@cs.ucy.ac.cy
Program Chair
Andrea Omicini
Università degli Studi di Bologna
Cesena, Italy
andrea.omicini@acm.org

Program Chair
Roger L. Wainwright
University of Tulsa
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
rogerw@utulsa.edu

Publication Chair
Lorie M. Liebrock
New Mexico Institute of Mining and Technology
Socorro, NM, USA
liebrock@cs.nmt.edu

Posters Chair
Mathew J. Palakal
Indiana University Purdue University
Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
mpalakal@cs.iupui.edu

Tutorials Chair
Andreas Andreou
University of Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus
aandreou@cs.ucy.ac.cy

Treasurer, Webmaster, and Registrar
Hisham M. Haddad
Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
hhaddad@kennesaw.edu

Local Arrangement Chair
Constantinos Pattichis
University of Cyprus
Nicosia, Cyprus
pattichi@cs.ucy.ac.cy