SAC 2001 Contact Information

This page contains contact information for the people involved with organising the 2001 ACM Symposium on Applied Computing (SAC 2001), which will take place in Las Vegas, USA, March 11-14, 2001.

SAC 2001 Conference Officials


Gary B. Lamont, Symposium Chair 
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering 
Graduate School of Engineering, 
Air Force Institute of Technology 
AFIT/ENG, 2950 P St, WPAFB
Dayton, Ohio 45433
E-mail:lamont@afit.af.mil
Tel: +1 937 255 3450 x4718
Fax: +1 937 656 4055
Evangelos A. Yfantis, Symposium Co-Chair
Professor
Director of Computer Graphics and 
Image Processing Lab
Department of Computer Sciences
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
4504 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-4019
E-mail:yfantis@cs.unlv.edu
Tel: +1 702 895 3536
Fax: +1 702 895 4075
Jan Carroll, Symposium Director
1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017-3252
E-mail:jancarroll@acm.org
Tel: +1 409 294 1878
Fax: +1 409 294 1882
Hisham (Al) Haddad, Program Chair
Computer Science Department, CH 309
Marshall University
Huntington, WV 25755
E-mail:haddad@acm.org
Tel: +1 304 696 2697 x2697
Fax: +1 304 696 4646
George A. Papadopoulos, Program Co-Chair
Department of Computer Science
University of Cyprus
75 Kallipoleos Street
P.O.B. 20537, CY-1678
Nicosia, CYPRUS
E-mail:george@cs.ucy.ac.cy
Tel: +357-2-892242
Fax: +357-2-339062
Don Morton, Treasurer
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science
The University of Montana
Missoula, MT 59812
E-mail:Morton@cs.umt.edu
Tel: (406) 243-4975
Fax: (406) 243-5139
Richard F. Sincovec, Tutorials Chair
Henson Professor and Chair
Computer Science and Engineering
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, Ne 68588-0115
U. S. A.
E-mail:sincovec@cse.unl.edu
Tel: +1 402 472 2401
Fax: +1 402 472 7767
Ying Yang, Webmaster
Department of Computer Science
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
4505 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-4019
U.S.A.
E-mail:kathyy@cs.unlv.edu

SAC 2001 Track Chairs


Evangelos A. Yfantis (Digital Audio and Video)
Professor
Director of Computer Graphics and 
Image Processing Lab
Department of Computer Sciences
University of Nevada at Las Vegas
4504 Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, Nevada 89154-4019
U.S.A.
E-mail:yfantis@cs.unlv.edu
Tel: +1 702 895 3536
Fax: +1 702 895 4075