SAC 2000 Organising Committee

Symposium Chair Barrett R. Bryant,
University of Alabama at Birmingham
bryant@cis.uab.edu
Symposium Vice Chair Gary B. Lamont,
Air Force Institute of Technology
lamont@afit.af.mil
Symposium Director Jan Carroll,
Rogers State University
jancarroll@acm.org
Program Chair Hisham (Al) Haddad,
Marshall University
haddad@acm.org
Treasurer/Registrar Dave Oppenheim,
DKO Consulting
oppenheim@acm.org
Webmaster Robert Inder,
University of Edinburgh
R.Inder@ed.ac.uk
Tutorials Chair Richard Sincovec,
University of Texas, San Antonio
sincovec@cs.utsa.edu
Local Arrangements Chair Ernesto Damiani,
Universit di Milano
edamiani@crema.unimi.it
Local Arrangements Co-Chair Mariagrazia Fugini,
Politecnico di Milano
fugini@elet.polimi.it
Page generated: 17:59 14 Feb 2000 by R.Inder@ed.ac.uk